Skip to main content

Staff


Administrative

Dave HedgeGeneral Managerdhedge@tdtnews.com254-774-5203
Kriss TappChief Accountantktapp@tdtnews.com254-774-5279

Editorial Staff

Editorial DepartmentMain Contacttdt@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Living and EntertainmentMain Contactliving@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Sports DepartmentMain Contactsports@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
ObituariesMain Contacttdt@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Jerry PrickettAssistant Managing Editorjprickett@tdtnews.com254-774-5225
Patricia BenoitReporterpbenoit@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Jon BrooksSports Reporterjbrooks@tdtnews.com254-774-5220
Larry CauseyReporterlcausey@tdtnews.com254-774-5296
Richard DouglasNews & Lifestyles Editorrdouglas@tdtnews.com254-774-5224
Eric DrennanSports Editoredrennan@tdtnews.com254-774-5221
Eric GarciaCity Editoreegarcia@tdtnews.com254-774-5216
Randy RayCopy Editorrray@tdtnews.com254-774-5223
Joel ValleyEducation Reporterjvalley@tdtnews.com254-774-5284
Tim WaitsSports Correspondenttwaits@tdtnews.com254-774-5220
Josh WeaverAssistant Sports Editorjweaver@tdtnews.com254-774-5286

Circulation

CirculationMain Contacttdtcir@tdtnews.com254-778-4444
Pat GrahamCirculation Managerpgraham@tdtnews.com254-774-5250

Classified Advertising

Jane MoonSales Executivejanerm@tdtnews.com254-774-5267

Retail Advertising

Lauren BallardAdvertising Directorlaurenb@tdtnews.com254-774-5236
Ray ReedRetail Advertising Sales Managerrayr@tdtnews.com254-774-5232
James BrittonSales Associatejamesb@tdtnews.com254-774-5239
Jeff HerringSales Executivejeffh@tdtnews.com254-774-5243


Production

Carol VanceCreative Services Directorcvance@tdtnews.com254-774-5293
Bert MunkCreative Services Artist 254-774-5294
Leesa WillsonCreative Services Artist 254-774-5294
Jeffrey SebestyenInformation Technology Managerwebadmin@tdtnews.com254-778-4444